Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

a student’s prayer

on March 22, 2012

Thank you for this challenge. Let me think clearly and creatively. Let me work accurately and insightfully. Let my explanations be exact and thorough. Let me go confidently and leave satisfied.

4 responses to “a student’s prayer

  1. […] my first preliminary exam on Friday, I found myself meditating with this prayer, but beefed up to the version written […]

  2. milenanik3 says:

    Great prayers for all of us not only to the students..aren’t we all students in the school called life??
    Love the photo very much-That much that I decited to reblog it.
    love&respect,milena

  3. milenanik3 says:

    Reblogged this on Milenanik3's Blog and commented:
    Amazing prayers I found today in the web world so I need to share with all of You my friends!Read and be blessed!

please share your thoughts

