Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“I lied on my Weight Watchers list. I put down that I had 3 eggs… but they were Cadbury chocolate eggs.”

on April 7, 2012

Caroline Rhea

Let yourself enjoy life once in a while!
One response to ““I lied on my Weight Watchers list. I put down that I had 3 eggs… but they were Cadbury chocolate eggs.”

  1. I just happened to stumble across your site and this article “I lied on my Weight Watchers list. I put down that I had 3 eggs… but they were Cadbury chocolate eggs.” Blogging on The Brightside. The information you have written down really makes me think. Thanks for writing the article.

please share your thoughts

