Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“The resurrection gives my life meaning and direction and the opportunity to start over no matter what my circumstances.”

on April 8, 2012

Robert Flatt

Make no mistake about it, the religion of this blog is inspiration.  But being that this is the holiest day of the Christian year, I wanted to share an Easter quote.  The part that really struck me is “…the opportunity to start over no matter what my circumstances.”  Sometimes Carly and I are guilty of doing all of the thinking about a quote for you.  Today, I’ll let you do the analysis.

One response to ““The resurrection gives my life meaning and direction and the opportunity to start over no matter what my circumstances.”

  1. Thank you and a blessed Easter to you and Carly! Sharon

please share your thoughts

