Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

Start the day off on the right note.

on May 3, 2012

I have an exam in advanced macroeconomics this morning at 8am.  That link is just a general outline for the material on the exam.  There’s only one way to get in the right mindset for this nonsense, and I’ve decided to share it with you.  Hopefully it helps you get through your nonsense today.

3 responses to “Start the day off on the right note.

  1. Nicole says:

    I’d say good luck but you’ve probably taken the exam already. I don’t envy you – my days of excruciating economics finals are long behind me. On the other hand, all those long hours of deriving and then drawing supply and demand curves and trying to understand how one indicator affects another indicator did make everything after that (work projects, grad school) seem a lot easier to comprehend in comparison.

    Good song choice, by the way.

    • Thanks, Nicole. I’ve got another tomorrow at 8 and another Tuesday. Preliminaries in June. I’ll just hang on to your good luck for all of those;)

      Thanks for the feedback! Keep reading. As always, you can send a guest post our way if you like.

      • Nicole says:

        Wow, thanks for the invitation. I will consider crafting a post for your blog in the near future. Good luck on the rest of your exams!

please share your thoughts

