Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Have courage for the great sorrows of life and patience for the small ones; and when you have laboriously accomplished your daily task, go to sleep in peace. God is awake.”

on May 29, 2012

— Victor Hugo

Finish each day and be done with it. You’ve done all that you can. What you can do now is move forward at peace.

2 responses to ““Have courage for the great sorrows of life and patience for the small ones; and when you have laboriously accomplished your daily task, go to sleep in peace. God is awake.”

  1. milenanik3 says:

    Reblogged this on Milenanik3's Blog and commented:
    What can I say that is not already spoken?You know me,I need to share all the beauty I found in the web world with all of You.Read,remember,enjoy and pray for an amazing creator of this blog.And top of all be blessed!

  2. milenanik3 says:

    Oh yeah,God is always awake.
    So beautiful,so true.

please share your thoughts

