Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“As a man thinketh, so he is.”

on June 9, 2012

James Allen, paraphrased from Proverbs 23:7

 

Thinking positively doesn’t always come naturally to me.  In fact, this project was spawned from Carly and I sharing inspiration and motivation with each other when we needed it.  Each post I write is an exercise in practicing to think positively and give up my worrying.  Hopefully, reading helps you to do the same.  I hope this blog helps you as much as it helps me to think positively so that we can be positive.

 

One response to ““As a man thinketh, so he is.”

  1. Absolutely these posts do the job intended. Absolutely ( I think) 😉 Lesley

please share your thoughts

