Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Sometimes the things you complain about the most are the things you care about the most. Unfortunately, we don’t always know that until it’s too late.”

on June 16, 2012

Mr. Feeny, Boy Meets World

We are often told that we don’t know what we’ve got until it’s gone. Coming from experience (real, heartbreaking, soul-crushing experience), I know this to be true.

Don’t wait until it’s too late to appreciate what you have. Your blessings are right in front of you. Don’t miss them. And care about them while they’re here. You don’t know what tomorrow will bring, but you know what today holds. Cherish it.

And if you can’t take my word for it– Feeny knows best.

please share your thoughts

