Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Without leaps of imagination or dreaming, we lose the excitement of possibilities. Dreaming, after all is a form of planning.”

on June 17, 2012

— Gloria Steinem

Never lose your sense of excitement. Dream in order to plan a wonderful life. Dream of your perfect day, and live one after the next.

 

2 responses to ““Without leaps of imagination or dreaming, we lose the excitement of possibilities. Dreaming, after all is a form of planning.”

  1. Hey, I really want to let you know that you’re probably one of the most inspirational blogs I’ve read in a long time- just reading your blog makes me happy sometimes 🙂 I’ve nominated you for the sunshine award, and I hope you’ll pass it on (you can check out my blog post to know more about this thing, haha)

  2. Julianna says:

    Dreaming, after all, is the most SIGNIFICANT form of planning. Thanks for that reminder…and for such a lovely blog!

please share your thoughts

