Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“The world may be broken, but hope is not crazy.”

on August 15, 2012

— John Green

Regardless of how you show your optimism, whether it is reposting these quotes or plastering them somewhere for everyone to see, make your optimism known. You never know when someone will see you or hear you. You could be the difference between a good or bad day for them. You could save their life. Be there. Be present. And be a blessing to every person you meet.

One response to ““The world may be broken, but hope is not crazy.”

please share your thoughts

