Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“It’s not like people abandon optimism. In fact, optimism, we’ve learned, is at its most powerful during trying times… People need something to help them keep their chin up.”

on September 23, 2012

— Bert Jacobs

Another wonderful day spreading good vibes with the wonderful people of the Life is Good Festival.

This quote meant a lot to me when I realized that this blog could be “something to help keep (your) chins up.”

Sounds like a pretty great deal to me. These two guys know what it means to spread the message of optimism all over the world.

I know it feels pretty great to try the same thing in our little corner. Thank you, as always, for stopping by.

please share your thoughts

