Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“The potential of the average person is like a huge ocean unsailed, a new continent unexplored, a world of possibilities waiting to be released and channeled toward some great good.”

on October 14, 2012

— Brian Tracy

 

Unexplored potential. There’s no telling where it might lead. Look for yours. Set course on a trip to find hidden parts of yourself.

It can be awe-inspiring to see yourself in new ways. Use that light to see the unexplored potential in others.

Be a pioneer of your personality. Start now. And channel it towards your own sense of greater good.

please share your thoughts

