Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Dreams are the answers to questions that we haven’t yet figured out how to ask.”

on November 14, 2012

— Fox Mulder

This one goes out to my sister, Sarah. She turns 22 today.

It is my hope that this post finds her at her happiest, as she grows up, living her dreams, and never questioning the good that comes her way. No need to ask the questions when your dreams are coming true, right?

Love you, little sister.

And for you reader, I wish you those things, too. And I hope you have someone who cares about you enough to wish you all these things and more. 

Love and Light,

Carly

please share your thoughts

