Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“There are going to be times when you learn more about the world you’re entering and feel defeated when you see the gap between the ideal and the reality… But that’s something we’ll all face. The people that face those obstacles and overcome them are people whose dreams come true.”

on January 31, 2013

— Tsugami Ohba

For my friends who are struggling and being put down by others.

For my friends who are trying to overcome a difficult or trying time.

For my friends who are tough as nails, and can do anything they put their mind to.

For my friends who need the reminder that they are more than enough all on their own.

For ALL of my friends. And your friends. And everyone who needs a little extra encouragement.

wecandohardthings

We have all felt that way. We have all been on the verge of being defeated. Ideal is not a way of life. Reality is what you make of it.

Make an effort to live your life free of this doubt and worry. You are more capable than you can ever imagine. Let those who have been through it before remind you of that fact…

PSSSSST! You can do this. 

 

please share your thoughts

