Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Don’t be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.”

on February 23, 2013

— Ralph Waldo Emerson

sky diving

3 responses to ““Don’t be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.”

  1. frankfactora says:

    Reblogged this on Marketing to Freedom and commented:
    Throw in some focus and the right attitude.. and you’re headed for success..

  2. jollof says:

    I liked this post and the picture is like something straight out of a blockbuster movie, lol. Good job. By the way, I nominated you for the Liebster blog award because I think your blog is, in one word, awesome 🙂 http://thecrazynigerian.com/2013/02/24/and-the-liebster-award-goes-to/

please share your thoughts

