Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“God could not be everywhere, and therefore he made mothers.”

on February 26, 2013

— Jewish Proverb

16971_1337395362943_2763753_n

Happy Birthday to my mom. My Momma, My MeeMaw, Momz, etc.

She is one of the kindest, most compassionate people I have ever known (or that I will ever know).

She is salt of the earth in every sense of the world.

I’m blessed to know her and I’m blessed to have her as a constant source of optimism.

Love you, Momma.

2 responses to ““God could not be everywhere, and therefore he made mothers.”

  1. Janis Edwards says:

    You must make her so proud! Happy birthday to your momma from Ray’s momma.

please share your thoughts

