Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“The day The Lord created hope is probably the same day He created spring.”

on March 31, 2013

— Bern Williams

This quote was lovingly stolen from our good friend Jess. I thought it would be perfect for a day like today.

It is my wish that hope and Spring show themselves in your life in rather abundant and spectacular fashion. Regardless of whether these things enter your life as the lion or the lamb, take note of their presence and find gratitude in that.

Happy Easter, to those who celebrate.

Happy Spring to all. Let us all bloom in the sunshine, full of bright and abounding hope.

please share your thoughts

