Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

Life is good.

on May 8, 2013

This song is from my childhood. It is one that I hold very near and dear to my heart. It is carefully that I share it with you. When we find something good and meaningful, it is a crime not to share it with those who need it and will appreciate it.

Listen carefully to the lyrics. Take them all in.

I hope you can find a line or two that mean something to you.

In the meantime, we can all get behind the chorus…

“Give your all to others and it all comes back to you.” Life certainly is good.

please share your thoughts

