Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Smile, breathe, and go slowly.”

on July 8, 2013

— Thich Nhat Hanh

While I anxiously await good news (or any news at all), I thought it was important to remind myself (and YOU) how great life can be if we just smile, breathe, and go slowly. Regardless of what happens next, a deep breath, a grin, and a calm pace can make all the difference.

Love and Light,

Carly

http://www.minimalwall.com/wp-content/themes/imageriver/thumb.php?src=http://www.minimalwall.com/wp-content/uploads/minimal-desktop-wallpaper-breathe.png&h=368&w=590&zc=1&q=85

One response to ““Smile, breathe, and go slowly.”

  1. […] “Smile, breathe, and go slowly.” (bloggingonthebrightside.wordpress.com) […]

please share your thoughts

