Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.”

on July 13, 2013

— John Maeda

Let simplicity flood your days and remind yourself that sometimes, it CAN be that simple. Life is as difficult as we make it.

Today, I ask that you simply choose to live and let the rest happen as it should. Eliminate what is obviously clouding your vision for your right life and add in what matters most to you.

In doing so, you will find your true strength nestled between what is meant to be and the overwhelming presence of a life simply being LIVED.

Simplicity and Strength

One response to ““Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.”

  1. Otrazhenie says:

    Very good point 🙂

please share your thoughts

