Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.”

on July 16, 2013

Arthur Rubinstein

One incredible attribute of the universe, which I have discovered, is the law of attraction.  Your thoughts and feelings tend to materialize into the things, people, situations, and events in your life.  That’s why it’s important for us to find ourselves thinking positively.  Success attracts success, and misery breeds failure.  You attract people like yourself.  When we wake up grateful for the wonderful things in our lives, they tend to stay in our lives.  When we are excited and engaged in our work, work is exciting and engaging.  Love life.  It will love you back.

arthur-rubinstein-1950

2 responses to ““I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.”

  1. Redneck Garage says:

    Thanks for the great thought to start my day!

please share your thoughts

