Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Be a fountain not a drain.”

on August 27, 2013

Rex Hudler

 

trevi-fountain_45

Shower those you encounter with enthusiasm, kindness, compassion, empathy, and love.  Submerge your projects in focus and passion.  Drown the obstacles in hard work and persistence.  Be the spring around which people congregate, and provide them with beauty and serenity.

 

One response to ““Be a fountain not a drain.”

  1. Debra says:

    This is so good! Love it. x

please share your thoughts

