Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“You are in the perfect position to get there from here.”

on January 13, 2014

— Abraham Hicks

On the heels of the second week of 2014 coming to an end, remind yourself that whatever you resolved to do this year is not lost. Even if you are still thinking of ways to make this your best year yet, remind yourself that any place can be your starting line. Decide which direction you’re going and get on your way.

Right here, right now is the best place.

One response to ““You are in the perfect position to get there from here.”

  1. Randa says:

    You have a nice blog!!

please share your thoughts

