Blogging on The Brightside

"I think I can. I think I can. I think I can." -The Little Engine That Could

“Most obstacles melt away when we make up our minds to walk boldly through them.”

on February 17, 2014

— Orison Swett Marden

While most of us hope to physically thaw out this upcoming week, take a moment to provide yourself with some powerful motivational imagery.

Imagine looking before you at all obstacles standing in your way. Ignite your passion and resolve to conquer these struggles and watch the obstacles themselves and the stress that surrounds them melt away as you press on.

Have a wonderful week, everyone!

 

 

 

 

 

please share your thoughts

